Election Results

DUSA Exec Election: Results:

The results of the 2022 Executive Election are now out. 1,607 students cast their votes.

Find the results below:

Sabbatical Officers


President: Nyasha Mutembwa

VP Academia

Vice-President of Academia: Zechariah Laari

VP Student Wellbeing

Vice-President of Student Wellbeing: Amarachi Ejim

VP Representation

Vice-President of Representation: Obiozor Okoro

Non-Sabbatical Officers

VP Student Activities

Vice-President of Student Activities: Zining Li

VP Community

Vice-President of Community: Jazmine Bennett

Vice-President of Fundraising: Jake Mace