Events

Oct 2014

ImageEventDate/Time
Oxjam Oxjam
Mono @ DUSA The Union
Thu 23 Oct - Fri 24 Oct from 11:00 pm - 2:30 am
SIN CITY & Ignition! SIN CITY & Ignition!
Mono @ DUSA The Union
Fri 24 Oct - Sat 25 Oct from 11:00 pm - 3:00 am
Saturdays & Flashback TV Spacial! Saturdays & Flashback TV Spacial! Sat 25 Oct - Sun 26 Oct from 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
SKINT SKINT Tue 28 Oct - Wed 29 Oct from 11:00 pm - 2:30 am
The Legendary Halloween Party! The Legendary Halloween Party! Fri 31 Oct - Sat 01 Nov from 10:00 pm - 3:00 am

Nov 2014

ImageEventDate/Time
Saturdays & Flashback! Saturdays & Flashback! Sat 01 Nov - Sun 02 Nov from 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
SKINT SKINT Tue 04 Nov - Wed 05 Nov from 11:00 pm - 2:30 am
Dundee's Got Talent
Mono @ DUSA The Union
Thu 06 Nov - Fri 07 Nov from 9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Does Your Mother Know Does Your Mother Know
Floor 5 @ DUSA The Union
Thu 06 Nov - Fri 07 Nov from 11:00 pm - 2:30 am
SIN CITY & Ignition! SIN CITY & Ignition!
Mono @ DUSA The Union
Fri 07 Nov - Sat 08 Nov from 11:00 pm - 3:00 am
1 2 3 4