Events

Sep 2014

ImageEventDate/Time
Saturdays & Flashback! Saturdays & Flashback! Sat 20 Sep - Sun 21 Sep from 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
SKINT SKINT Tue 23 Sep - Wed 24 Sep from 11:00 pm - 2:30 am
Does Your Mother Know Does Your Mother Know
Floor 5 @ DUSA The Union
Thu 25 Sep - Fri 26 Sep from 11:00 pm - 2:30 am
SIN CITY & Ignition! SIN CITY & Ignition!
Mono @ DUSA The Union
Fri 26 Sep - Sat 27 Sep from 11:00 pm - 3:00 am
Saturdays & Flashback! Saturdays & Flashback! Sat 27 Sep - Sun 28 Sep from 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
SKINT SKINT Tue 30 Sep - Wed 01 Oct from 11:00 pm - 2:30 am

Oct 2014

ImageEventDate/Time
Indie Rock Flashback Indie Rock Flashback
Floor 5 @ DUSA The Union
Thu 02 Oct - Fri 03 Oct from 11:00 pm - 2:30 am
SIN CITY & Ignition! SIN CITY & Ignition!
Mono @ DUSA The Union
Fri 03 Oct - Sat 04 Oct from 11:00 pm - 3:00 am
Saturdays & Flashback! Saturdays & Flashback! Sat 04 Oct - Sun 05 Oct from 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
SKINT SKINT Tue 07 Oct - Wed 08 Oct from 11:00 pm - 2:30 am
1 2 3 4 5 6